Contact us and meet the Deko-Bau team!

Looking for inspiration? Would you like to order the production of theatrical decorations? Your opera play needs a scenery that will delight the audience during the premiere and encourage everyone to watch a wonderful acting, embellished with wonderful decorations and a unique style? It is good that you have just arrived! Our company is famous for the theatrical and opera decorations created in our workshop, we produce on the basis of rich experience gained over the years in Poland and Europe.

CEO – Krzysztof Koptyński
koptynski@dekobau.pl

Museums
General Manager – Przemysław Mazur
mazur@dekobau.pl
Tel. +48 605 135 111

Museums
General Manager – Tomasz Kamiński
kaminski@dekobau.pl
Tel. +48 509 069 459

Project Manager
Aleksandr Sablovinskij

sablovinskij@dekobau.pl
tel. +48 601 565 210

Museums
Project Manager – Piotr Lasko
lasko@dekobau.pl
Tel. +48 607 193 468

Theatre and Operas
Designer & Constructor – Wojtek Wojtal
wojtal@dekobau.pl
Tel. +48 697 858 285

Theatre and Operas
Designer & Constructor – Krzysztof Królikowski

krolikowski@dekobau.pl
Tel. +48 607 170 494

Theatre and Operas
Designer & Constructor – Piotr Pikor

pikor@dekobau.pl

Tel. +48 661 564 876

Theatre and Operas
Designer & Constructor – Radoslaw Pawlik

pawlik@dekobau.pl
Tel. 885 600 732

Events
Designer & Constructor – Marcin Lewkowicz

lewkowicz@dekobau.pl
Tel. +48 726 262 726


Head of Production – Marek Głuszko
gluszko@dekobau.pl
Tel. +48 723 157 723

UE Project Manager – Marcin Dobosz
marcin.dobosz@dekobau.pl
Tel. +43 699 129 766 33

Chief Accountant – Anna Sieradzka
sieradzka@dekobau.pl
Tel. +48 885 600 734

Human Resources – Dorota Adamczyk
adamczyk@dekobau.pl
Tel. +48 697 835 135

Producing theatrical and opera decorations is a key element of any theatrical and opera play. It is as important as acting, light and music, which attracts the spectators with its wonderful repertoire. If you wish to order a set design, please contact our team. We guarantee full professionalism, flexibility and individual approach to each commissioned project. We also offer production of acrylic and polystyrene sculptures. For many years we have been creating theatrical and opera sculptures, for performances, but also museum exhibitions.

Deko-Bau sp. z o.o.

Ścinawska 1 Street, 59-300 Lubin
Polska

REGON: 021194150
VAT: PL6922477943

Wrocław-Fabryczna District Court in Wrocław IX – Commercial Department
KRS 0000353811

Bank Accounts : 
 
Bank Spółdzielczy we Wschowie 
 PL 82 8669 0001 2031 0316 7663 0001 
SWIFT : GBWCPLPP 
 
EURO IBAN PL 28 8669 0001 2031 0316 7663 0003 
USD IBAN   PL 98 8669 0001 2031 0316 7663 0004

Contact formular

By contacting us via the form, you agree to the processing of your personal data in accordance with our privacy policy, which you can see here.

Call Now Button